Author Topic: I need a teacher..  (Read 2748 times)

June 17, 2004, 01:18:51 PM
Read 2748 times

Achilles

• Greenhorn

• Personal Text
    Greenhorn
    • View Profile
Hello, my name is Mark. I am new to veritas. Well, I have come across my ability to make ice a few times in the past, I am very unaware of what to do, it has made it to where my family doesn't believe me, and many of my close friends just laugh and walk off, I hoped maybe all of you would understand, so here I am asking for a teacher, someone that is a honest about what they can do, I only ask for good help, someone to show me the ropes, my skills go beyond cryo, so please just contact me if you can help...
If you never go into battle, then your name will never be rememberd...
[/FONT][/COLOR][/SIZE]

June 17, 2004, 01:29:35 PM
Reply #1

kakkarot

• Posts By Osmosis

• 0. The Fool... Inverted?

• Personal Text
    Pirate "Not-A-Mod" BoB
    • View Profile
well, while you're waiting for a reply from a person who might teach you (i'm unqualified in that field), take a look around the site :).

~kakkarot
Philippians 2:5 Your attitude should be the same as that of Christ Jesus: 6 Who, being in very nature God, did not consider equality with God something to be grasped,  7 but made himself nothing, taking the very nature of a servant, being made in human likeness.

June 17, 2004, 01:32:05 PM
Reply #2

Thalog

• A Veritas Regular

• Personal Text
    • View Profile
how could you do cryokinesis without formal training? Or even informal training?
:cow: This emoticon is a sacraligous cow, it looks like a bloody guinea pig, well anyway.

I am the Unchallenged Master of Sturgeons.

"That which does not kill us, Makes us want to die"

June 17, 2004, 01:32:41 PM
Reply #3

SereneChaos

• Veritas Furniture

• Has a lot of posts

• Personal Text
    Has a lot of posts
    • View Profile
In the mean time, I suggest doing some research on the field you feel you want to progress in. Google is your friend. :p