Author Topic: Odd psychic experiences  (Read 5604 times)

December 20, 2003, 02:53:08 PM
Read 5604 times

Ness

• Settling In

• Greenhorn

• Personal Text
    Greenhorn
    • View Profile
    • http://theshadowzone.kimugroup.com/
Recently, I've been having several spontaneous psychic experiences. For example, someone would want to join my board, and I would give them the link before they even asked me. Also I've been picking up on things that I normally wouldn't know aobut. I've been training with psi for about 6 months now, but I've only started having thses spontaneous psychic experiences.

December 20, 2003, 03:16:19 PM
Reply #1

Emre

• A Veritas Regular

• Frequent poster

• Personal Text
    Frequent poster
    • View Profile
Hehe

I had an OBE... that was weird. It was just crazy. After 1 min or so, I was too frightened about it and woke up.

December 22, 2003, 05:34:57 PM
Reply #2

Underworlder

• A Familiar Feature

• Hundred-plus Club

• Personal Text
    Teacher of the Kinesis
    • View Profile
The same thing is happening to me lately right after that freak storm hit California (I live there)

on top of that i have been practicing psychokinesis and latley when i want to sit down  the chair will move a few inches towards me!

Scared the living hell out of my parents they dont know i do this!
I am an enigma
wrapped in a mystery
sheathed in a quandary
ensconced in a dilemma
swathed in a quagmire
swaddled in an imbroglio
and covered in a white wrapper

December 22, 2003, 06:44:33 PM
Reply #3

Allucinari

• A Veritas Regular

• Personal Text
    • View Profile
Put it this way: eventually, something in the subconscious "clicks" - and it fathoms out what it is supposed to be doing.  Then, all of a sudden, it seems like someone flipped the switch to "on" for your abilities.