Author Topic: I had no clue where to post this so don't yell at me.  (Read 4021 times)

December 17, 2003, 06:46:33 PM
Read 4021 times

SilverDragonsBlood

• Settling In

• Greenhorn

• Personal Text
    Greenhorn
    • View Profile
I am looking for someone that can teach me pyorkinesis. I am a noob to this new set up and am totally lost i wish that SereneChaos was on here to help but he's not. :(  :confused:  :o

There are a few other things i'd lik to learn but thats another story.

December 17, 2003, 10:09:01 PM
Reply #1

TakeV

• Veritas Council
  • Posts By Osmosis

• Mad Scientist

• View Profile
First off, this belongs in psionics. Second, do you have any experaiance with tk?

December 19, 2003, 05:19:18 AM
Reply #2

Red Energy

• Greenhorn

• Personal Text
    Greenhorn
    • View Profile
Quote from: SilverDragonsBlood
I am looking for someone that can teach me pyorkinesis. I am a noob to this new set up and am totally lost i wish that SereneChaos was on here to help but he's not. :(  :confused:  :o

There are a few other things i'd lik to learn but thats another story.

What I have found out is that you really don't need instructions in order to do psi stuff. You can pretty much do anything that you put your mind to, so just play around with visualizing different things until u get the results you want. If you need extra help, write another post, I'll be glad to help.
Don't dwell on the past, it cannot be changed; Instead, plan the future.

December 19, 2003, 03:06:08 PM
Reply #3

MaceMan

• A Veritas Regular

• Frequent poster

• Personal Text
    o rly?
    • View Profile
    • http://maceman.info
Quote from: Red Energy
What I have found out is that you really don't need instructions in order to do psi stuff. You can pretty much do anything that you put your mind to, so just play around with visualizing different things until u get the results you want. If you need extra help, write another post, I'll be glad to help.