Author Topic: Why Did God Create Us?  (Read 17806 times)

July 02, 2013, 01:05:43 AM
Reply #15

RanmaBushiko

• A Familiar Feature

• Personal Text
    Ki Researcher
    • View Profile
Some days I suspect it's because God has a sense of humor, and that our lives are God's entertainment, myself.  The worst days, at least.  Other days, I think it's because God wanted to see if we could become one just like Him, too.

Does it really matter, though?
An old Radki user, still working to refine how it was originally taught.  I've been studying since 1998, for 15 years of the stuff.

I've worked as a mentor online on AIM and MSN for the past 10 years of that time, as well.

If you want to ask me about Astral Projection, Radki, or anything else, I'll give you advice.

July 02, 2013, 01:41:59 AM
Reply #16

somnium

• A Veritas Regular

• View Profile
Seeking to know the mind of God is important to me. I wish to be like my maker, and to know His will.

July 02, 2013, 03:09:41 AM
Reply #17

Hellblazer

• Posts By Osmosis

• View Profile
We all know God is an alien who drank some dna dissolving goo. As his body broke down, he fell into the ocean and create all life.  :rolleyes:

Or it's a collection of being who's sole purpose is to manipulate us. Just to figure out how we tick.

All kidding aside, we exist. Is that not enough?

July 02, 2013, 03:23:47 AM
Reply #18

Impervious

• Veritas Moderator
  • Veritas Furniture

• Personal Text
    Become.
    • View Profile
I tend to agree with Somnium. If we were created to serve some sort of purpose, I would like to serve it. (Mind you, not blindly). If a God DID create us, and put us here to learn, I would very much  like to learn, and become more like said God.

At this point, I have yet to find such a purpose, so I also very much agree with everyone saying "Who needs a purpose?"

Many thanks. I am enjoying all of your answers.

Edit: It is worth saying that I am not opposed to Akenu's answer. :)