Author Topic: Friend needs help  (Read 2308 times)

January 25, 2013, 11:07:51 AM
Read 2308 times

Dragoon2

• A Familiar Feature

• Personal Text
    I like the Darkness...
    • View Profile
Hello. I was on Above Top Secret the other day, and I saw a post from someone who had an odd Astral Projection experience. Here is what he said:

"Last night I successfully projected myself out of my body, (I have been practising for a few months now and have only been able to sit up or moved my arms and legs, this is the only time I was able to stand.) However, I couldn't open my eyes and when I tried I got a burning sensation (as if I was looking into a light) so I kept them closed. I remained calm because from past events when I reacted I fell back into my body. Instead, I asked why I couldn't open my eyes in hopes some entity was there to tell me. To my surprise there was a response, it sounded as if there were at least two beings there with me. One seemed to laugh at me while the other one came up to me and placed what felt like a hand in the middle of my back; s/he then continued to whisper what seemed to be a prayer in my ear in a language I couldn't recognize. After that it felt as if I was pulled back into my body and I jerked up in my bed.

I know I was projected because when I awoke I knew for certain it wasn't a dream and recalled everything as if it had just happened seconds ago.

Any thoughts on why I couldn't open my eyes and who or what was there with me?"

I told him i would check in here and see what I could find.
Insanity is my Specialty...

February 07, 2013, 03:51:04 PM
Reply #1

Iatros

• Posts By Osmosis

• View Profile